Dawn of Souls
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Dawn of Souls

Set 800 years after Bleach...

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

greetings fellows!!!!!!!

Go down 
+2
Aion Tertium
Shin
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Shin

Shin

Number of posts : 48
Registration date : 2009-04-28

greetings fellows!!!!!!! Empty
PostSubject: greetings fellows!!!!!!!   greetings fellows!!!!!!! Icon_minitimeTue Jul 21, 2009 12:40 am

so this is my first time back for a while. an no on is on???? where's the love people

i appologise for my elongated absence. money has been tight for a while. living on your own is just as hard as i remember it to be. so anyway i hope that this wendsday my roomate can afford to get some internet. because i can pay my bills on time. but these jackasses can't keep cash in their pockets.

anyway i hope to be back for good soon.

i love all of you, strickly plutonicly however

CHEERS!!!

-Shin
Back to top Go down
Aion Tertium
Cero Espada/ Race Leader
Aion Tertium

Number of posts : 137
Registration date : 2009-04-29

PostSubject: Re: greetings fellows!!!!!!!   greetings fellows!!!!!!! Icon_minitimeTue Jul 21, 2009 6:23 pm

Welcome back then, and yes keeping money is a real bitch nowadays. I'm not sure where everyone is anymore. I never get on because no one else is so there is no point to it, as for everyone else, well i'm not sure. Largely inactive.
Back to top Go down
Ayame

Number of posts : 173

PostSubject: Re: greetings fellows!!!!!!!   greetings fellows!!!!!!! Icon_minitimeWed Jul 22, 2009 9:20 am

Ah, I haven't really been feeling that great lately, thus why I have not been on. Also been trying to keep Dad from kicking me to the street, so real life had caught up with me as well.
Back to top Go down
Daiosharune

Number of posts : 47
Registration date : 2009-04-30