Dawn of Souls
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Dawn of Souls

Set 800 years after Bleach...

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

My Novel, or, hopefully.

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Aion Tertium
Cero Espada/ Race Leader
Aion Tertium

Number of posts : 137
Registration date : 2009-04-29

My Novel, or, hopefully. Empty
PostSubject: My Novel, or, hopefully.   My Novel, or, hopefully. Icon_minitimeMon Jul 06, 2009 9:36 am

Ok, so i'm a writer, and I hope to get better. Most of my life is writing and that is how it will stay, I enjoy it, its the only thing that I do enjoy as far as a real job goes. So, I decided to start my own novel, I have a bit of editing to do on it, but. I have a plot, keep it mind that I might change a few things on it, add some stuff ect, but this is a rough draft of it. Be honest with you words, please, even if they are harsh.

Plot: